Day/Time Decided– SEEKING PROLOGUE EXPLORERS

Okay!

With little fuss, the new Day/Time for HN will be SUNDAY AT 13:00 KI TIME.

Now, I’m giving a call for  Explorers who were there During Prologue. I  can only get so far using old summaries that are pretty much kaput in terms of formatting.

So: IF YOU OR ANYONE YOU KNOW WAS IN THE PROLOGUE OF URU LIVE, PLEASE SEND ME AN EMAIL WITH AS MUCH AS YOU CAN REMEMBER OF THE STORY. ANY PERSONAL ENCOUNTERS, OR PERSONAL MEMORIES WILL BE EXTREMELY HELPFUL.

Also: IF YOU CAN MAKE IT ON A SUNDAY AT 13:00 KI TIME, PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN HOSTING A PROLOGUE HERITAGE NIGHT!

Thank you, that is all!

_DT

3 responses to “Day/Time Decided– SEEKING PROLOGUE EXPLORERS

  1. well, it is Sunday and I have been here before and after 13:00 waiting.
    Heritage night is not on Nexus. Hope you are ok

  2. Um, I have Decided the day/time, but I haven’t started it up again yet, see the remarks about seeking Prologue Explorers. Besides, even if I had been holding it today, it was out of my hands. A surprise visit to my Grandad’s got sprung on me, and I couldn’t get out of it.

    Sorry for the inconvenience.

    _DT

  3. Hey calum I got an explorer who was here during prologue
    Name: X’Anne
    Time: at least 2004 she’s been here
    KI #: 04414805
    Email: Unknown (Met here in URU Live)

Leave a Reply

