Moving Right Along

It seems that info on Prologue is hard to come by, so, I suppose, If I can’t get anything by this weekend, I’ll start up with MOUL1 nights again on the first available Sunday.

I hate delays as much as the next person. >_<;

_DT

4 responses to “Moving Right Along

  1. Prologue? How far back? When URU live was in the minds at cyan?

  2. Oh well in that case count me out, unless people make educated stories based off what happened? Using evidence to peice together a story that tells what happened if they weren’t there…

Leave a Reply

