SEEKING TRANSLATIONS AND PROLOGUE INFO!

During October, I hope to get more translations for HN in! So PLEASE, if you’re able to speak multiple languages fluently, PLEASE CONTACT ME!

ALSO: I’m hoping to get more PROLOGUE INFO! PLEASE, If you or someone you know was IN PROLOGUE, PLEASE CONTACT ME!

YE OLDE CHATLOGS:

If at all possible, send me links to old MOUL1 and PROLOGUE Chatlogs!

PHOTOGRAPHY OPPORTUNITIES BELOW, BEWARE, OOC REQUESTS.

I want your pictures! If you can get unique, and/or interesting pictures on the following subjects, please SEND THEM TO ME!

OOC: I don’t care if they’re from Drizzle or MOULa as long as it’s not too obviously hacked. Since I can easily say Aerial shots are taken by a remote controlled airplane, I can easily pass those off. So, I’d appreciate some high-quality aerial shots of:

Teledahn Swamp

Er’cana Factory

Gahreesen Outside

Gira Waterfalls

Gira Link-In

ON THAT SAME SUBJECT: if at all possible, I’d like some Old-game version0-state pictures as well.

Watchers: Tree Puzzle

Myst: Fireplace

Gahreesen Wall

Ae’gura: Barrier Horses, Journey Cloths, Scars Crack, Rubble and Debris.

Er’cana: Harvester + Wings down

Finally, I’d Like some up-close pictures of random wildlife, preferably in action. But far-away shots would be nice as well.

If you can get anything from:

Payiferen

Negilahn

Dereno

Teledahn

Eder Gira

Eder Kemo

That has an animal in it, It’d be much obliged.

THESE ARE FREE FOR ALL REQUESTS. ALSO, I WILL GLADLY TAKE ANYTHING FROM ANY AGE SO LONG AS IT’S NOT TOO OBVIOUSLY GAME-BREAKING.

_DTC

2 responses to “SEEKING TRANSLATIONS AND PROLOGUE INFO!

  1. Hi DTC,

    We have spoken after the 30th Heritage Night about the lot of pictures I take of Uru. You were interested. You must know these pictures are all KI pictures, so not of the best possible quality. Also most pictures are not very special, every player could have taken them.
    But yesterday I was in Payiferen and a large animal appeared there. Of course I take KI-pictures. If you like, I can send a few. Please let me know.

    Greetings,
    Tom(Samoth) (also Samoth or Boywhith).

Leave a Reply

