Sick Leave

So I got out of school on Tuesday, and had a slice of Red-Barron pizza “By The Slice” for lunch. I thought it tasted just a tad bit weird, but only because it was in the freezer for a while.  For the rest of the day, I’ve got a headache. So, around dinner time, my stomach really starts bothering me.

Long story short, I got food poisoning. I’ve never had a problem with these before, so I really think it was either the batch or it really was just in the freezer for too long. *shrug* in any case…

For all of yesterday, a Wednesday for those of you archive binge-ing, I was pretty out of it, energy wise. I probably spent most of yesterday sleeping or watching TV.

SO, yeah. First day of break and I’m completely unable to do anything but veg out on the couch. (mm) Oh Well.

Anyways, I’m feeling a lot better today. I haven’t tried eating anything yet, but I am going to try some JELL-O later, once it finishes setting up. ^^;

But yeah. I’m on Christmas break now. And if I’m really up for it, I’m Planning on working on the Prologue scripts sometime during this week. (I WAS Planning on doing it yesterday, but… MEH…. I already went over that!) If I don’t do any work on it this week, I’ve still got ’til the end of the year to do some work on it.

IN ANY CASE: I AM GOING TO WORK ON PROLOGUE STUFF THIS MONTH!

One response to “Sick Leave

  1. Can’t wait. Get well soon and then have Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

