Thanks for Voting!

Poll’s closed now, for lack of a better word. Any votes added to it in future will be ignored.

It was a close race, but Three out of Seven people went for the Third Option!

yeah, you heard me right. ONLY SEVEN votes!! >_<;

C’mon people! I ask you for your opinion and, over the course of five days, what do I get? Seven votes.

I’m not mad. I’m just… :/ Annoyed slightly.

I thought more people would have voted on it.

ANYWAYS: I’ve decided to do a fusion of Memory and Regular HN’s for the Mysterium HN.

Over the course of the next few months, I’ll be asking for people to email me some of their favorite memories from the cavern, from any Uru incarnation, along with whatever name they wish to be known by.  I’ll be gathering them all up into one nice script and then reciting them aloud at Mysterium!!

ALSO: Don’t worry if you can’t make it there personally! I’ll be recording the event for all to see, and, also, you COULD POSSIBLY watch it as live as it can get via Live Stream! (of which I have no doubt the Mysterium committee will be running one!)

SO! Yeah! Thanks for the input!

Now then! In other news, I’ve updated the HN schedule for April-May, so mark your calendars, folks!!

_DT

Leave a Reply

