Mysterium Pictures

Hey! I’m a Motivational Poster!

Putting that aside, however, my own pictures suffer copious amounts of Red Eye, which I’m hoping to fix by tomorrow. New Pictures from others can be found starting from Here On the MO Fourms.

Links and videos’ll come up here once I get things sorted out- I *MIGHT* borrow someone’s YouTube account for the videos since I don’t have one. ;>_> Just fair warning. <_<;

>_<

EDIT: so as to not seem like I’m not uploading *ANYTHING* here’s the picture from the Space Needle that our group took!

Shorah From Seattle! Home of the Space-Needle-Hats!

_DTC

Leave a Reply

