Aside

Hello I’m Jamie Marchant and I will be taking over Heritage Night! But this time we will be doing something a bit different. Instead of telling stories from the Gametap era(previews run of Myst Online), I will be telling stories from the beginning of the MOULa eara(2010 –  NOW). There will be special quest, actives and a chance to chat and share your own stories. Currently the first even will be December 14 at 13:00 Ki time. I will also speaking about it at the upcoming AGM. All are welcome new and old! Ok please bair with me as they may be some technical difficulties, as I get used to the software.

Leave a Reply

