Change of Administration

Shorah all, Calum here, with an announcement!

I’m taking the website out of Archive mode here to let you guys know that Jamie Marchant is taking over control of the Heritage Night event with a brand new reboot! :)

It’s been a long road, but it seems that ironically, Heritage Night is starting it’s new life in 2013 at just about the same time it started in 2010! ^^

I’m happy to see that Heritage Night will be continuing on in new and exciting ways, and I wish you the best of luck with all that comes in the future, Jamie!

~Calum Traveler

2 responses to “Change of Administration

  1. I can’t seem to be able to login on the forum, but I would be wlling to help out with the hosting again. Let me know. I have done so a few times in the past.

    LAHI

Leave a Reply

