Next HN

The next Heritage Night on memorable forum thread from MOULa/MOUL will be Saturday, the 28th at 13 Ki time(in the Heritage Night hood.). See you then! I will be talking about this at today’s AGM, if they are any threads you think I should cover let me know ‘in person’ after the AGM. You can also PM me on the forums.

NOTE: This will NOT just be a repeat of the ‘memorable threads’ thread but some of my personal favoirits. I will also talk about Myst The Commidy Text advenuter and how it came to be. It was influnced by 3 forum threads, can you guess which ones?(if you can keep it to yourself so others can guess).

Leave a Reply

